EIT Health Scandinavia Team

Erik Forsberg, Assoc. Professor
Managing Director
+46 (0)70 350 41 43
erik.forsberg@eithealth.eu

Anita Häggström
Office Manager
+46 (0)73 155 20 22
anita.haggstrom@eithealth.eu

Marianne Ekdahl
Communications & Public Affairs Lead
+46 731 55 20 10
marianne.ekdahl@eithealth.eu

Christina Bergstrand
Community Communications Officer
+46 (0)70 438 44 08
christina.bergstrand@eithealth.eu

 

 

 

Merike Leego
Innovation Manager
Key Account Manager for Estonia
+372 528 1488 (Estonia)
+46 (0)73 155 30 23 (Sweden)
merike.leego@eithealth.eu

Per Horn
Innovation Manager
Key Account Manager for Denmark
+45 20 81 58 02
per.horn@eithealth.eu 

Christos Vaitsis
Business Creation Manager
+46 (0)70 930 83 34
christos.vaitsis@eithealth.eu

 

Annika Szabo

Annika Szabo Portela
Education Manager
+46 (0)73 155 30 21
annika.szabo@eithealth.eu

Harsha Madapura
Business Creation Project Coordinator
+46 (0)73 255 20 22
harsha.madapura@eithealth.eu

Zara Pons-Vila
Business Creation Project Coordinator (on maternity leave)
+46 (0)73 155 30 25
zara.pons-vila@eithealth.eu